Build relationships
Protect what matters
Serve when needed

Robert Barczak

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0624
Bob.barczak@dii-ins.com

Robert Bruns

Vice President / Director of National Hospitality Programs
Direct: 410-319-0610
Bob.bruns@dii-ins.com

Melissa Burk-Hyde

, CIC

Vice President / Client Executive
Direct: 410-319-0657
Melissa.burk@dii-ins.com

Josh Haisfield

, CAWC

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0642
Josh.haisfield@dii-ins.com

Carin Hays

Vice President / Director of Human Resources
Direct: 410-319-0616
Carin.hays@dii-ins.com

Phyllis Jeddry

, CPCU, AAI, AU

Vice President / Marketing Manager
Direct: 410-319-0669
Cell: 443-831-3165
phyllis.jeddry@dii-ins.com

Steve Johnston

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0680
Steve.johnston@dii-ins.com

Heather Keogh

, AU

Vice President / Client Executive
Direct: 410-319-0631
Cell: 410-591-1701
Heather.keogh@dii-ins.com

Aaron Margolies

, CLU, CPCU

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0601
Aaron.margolies@dii-ins.com

Alex McGovern

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0678
Cell: 443-388-1033
Alex.mcgovern@dii-ins.com

Michael Papa

, MBA, CIC

Senior Vice President / Director of Underwriting
Direct: 410-319-0659
Mike.papa@dii-ins.com

DiAnne Saine

, CPCU

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0627
Cell: 443-250-5674
Dianne.saine@dii-ins.com

Ryan Shewell

, CLCS, CAWC

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0615
Ryan.shewell@dii-ins.com

Patrick Tracy

Senior Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0609
Bill.tracy@dii-ins.com

Karen Wladkowski

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0641
Karen.wladkowski@dii-ins.com

Nicole Baker

Senior Consultant
Direct: 410-319-0640
Nicole.baker@dii-ins.com

Bryanna Goncalves

Benefits Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0650
bryanna.goncalves@dii-ins.com

Stacey Hicks

Senior Benefits Account Manager
Stacey.hicks@dii-ins.com

Heather Myers

Senior Benefits Account Manager
Heather.myers@dii-ins.com

Evelyn Torbit

Director
Direct: 410-319-0625
Evelyn.torbit@dii-ins.com

Robert Barczak

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0624
Bob.barczak@dii-ins.com

Robert Bruns

Vice President / Director of National Hospitality Programs
Direct: 410-319-0610
Bob.bruns@dii-ins.com

Jon Butwin

Producer
Direct: 410-319-0636
Cell: 443-326-3130
Jon.butwin@dii-ins.com

Sebastian Gomez

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Direct: 410-319-0648
Sebastian.gomez@dii-ins.com

Josh Haisfield

, CAWC

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0642
Josh.haisfield@dii-ins.com

Steve Johnston

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0680
Steve.johnston@dii-ins.com

Aaron Margolies

, CLU, CPCU

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0601
Aaron.margolies@dii-ins.com

Alex McGovern

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0678
Cell: 443-388-1033
Alex.mcgovern@dii-ins.com

Korky Onal

Producer
Direct: 410-319-0694
Cell: 410-404-1557
Korky.onal@dii-ins.com

DiAnne Saine

, CPCU

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0627
Cell: 443-250-5674
Dianne.saine@dii-ins.com

Ryan Shewell

, CLCS, CAWC

Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0615
Ryan.shewell@dii-ins.com

Patrick Tracy

Senior Vice President
Direct: 410-319-0609
Bill.tracy@dii-ins.com

Melissa Burk-Hyde

, CIC

Vice President / Client Executive
Direct: 410-319-0657
Melissa.burk@dii-ins.com

Heather Keogh

, AU

Vice President / Client Executive
Direct: 410-319-0631
Cell: 410-591-1701
Heather.keogh@dii-ins.com

Carmen Estrada-Meade

HR Assistant
Direct: 410-319-0655
Carmen.Estrada-Meade@dii-ins.com

Carin Hays

Vice President / Director of Human Resources
Direct: 410-319-0616
Carin.hays@dii-ins.com

Tim Carnevale

, CPCU, AIC, ARM, AIM, AIS, CLCS

Claims Specialist
Direct: 410-319-0629
Timothy.carnevale@dii-ins.com

Julia Davis

, ARM

Client Services Manager
Direct: 410-319-0693
Cell: 443-977-0526
Julia.davis@dii-ins.com

Marcy Kovelman

, CLCS

Claims Specialist
Direct: 410-319-0653
Marcy.kovelman@dii-ins.com

Jennifer Alonso

Team Lead / Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0637
Jennifer.alonso@dii-ins.com

Lisa Droski

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0652
Lisa.droski@dii-ins.com

Judy Ford

, CISR

Assistant Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0654
Judy.ford@dii-ins.com

Stephen Licata

Client Services Coordinator
Direct: 410-319-0660
Cell: 410-599-5333
Stephen.licata@dii-ins.com

Kathy Preterotti

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0644
Kathy.preterotti@dii-ins.com

Brianna Barry

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0688
Brianna.foertschbeck@dii-ins.com

Megan Calhoun

Customer Service Representative
Direct: 410-319-0667
Megan.calhoun@dii-ins.com

Jessica Farrell

, ACSR

Assistant Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0677
Jessica.farrell@dii-ins.com

Cindy Foertschbeck

, CIC, CISR

Team Lead / Senior Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0623
Cindy.foertschbeck@dii-ins.com

Julee Hager

Senior Customer Service Representative
Direct: 410-319-0639
Julee.hager@dii-ins.com

Donna Hatcher

Client Relationship Associate
Direct: 410-319-0645
Donna.Hatcher@dii-ins.com

Hayli Holland

Client Relationship Manager, Program Team
Direct: 410-319-0607
Hayli.holland@dii-ins.com

Phyllis Jeddry

, CPCU, AAI, AU

Vice President / Marketing Manager
Direct: 410-319-0669
Cell: 443-831-3165
phyllis.jeddry@dii-ins.com

Chandre’ L. Kelly

, CLCS

Team Lead / Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0658
Chandre.kelly@dii-ins.com

Rebecca Knight-Triplett

Marketing Manager
Direct: 410-319-0643
rebecca.knight-triplett@dii-ins.com

Brandy Law

, CIC

Training & Quality Assurance Administrator
Direct: 410-319-0691
Brandy.law@dii-ins.com

Jennifer McClure

, CIC, ACSR

Commercial Lines Manager
Direct: 410-319-0692
Jennifer.mcclure@dii-ins.com

Lori Moore

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0605
Lori.moore@dii-ins.com

Sherrae Moore

Client Relationship Associate
Direct: 410-319-0606
Sherrae.moore@dii-ins.com

Matthew Morin

Client Relationship Manager
Direct: 410-319-0618
Matthew.morin@dii-ins.com

Zach Papa

Client Relationship Manager, Program Team
Direct: 410-319-0675
Zack.Papa@dii-ins.com

Linda Peltzer

Client Services Representative
Direct: 410-319-0681
Linda.peltzer@dii-ins.com

Helen Rabasca

Client Services Representative
Direct: 410-319-0664
Helen.rabasca@dii-ins.com

Zamira Richburg

Client Services Coordinator
Direct: 410-319-0685
Zamira.Richburg@dii-ins.com

Karen Riehl

Marketing Analyst
Direct: 410-319-0613
Karen.riehl@dii-ins.com

Kristie Star

Client Relationship Manager
Direct: 410-319-0656
Kristie.Star@dii-ins.com

Joyce Thompson

, CISR, CIC

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0638
Joyce.thompson@dii-ins.com

Sarah Wilkinson

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0621
sarah.wilkinson@dii-ins.com

Sandy Wilson

Assistant Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0674
Sandy.wilson@dii-ins.com

Nick Doccolo

IT Systems Specialist
Direct: 410-319-0687
Nick.doccolo@dii-ins.com

Tina Gonglewski

Executive Assistant
Direct: 410-319-0690
Tina.gonglewski@dii-ins.com

Skyy Lynch

Receptionist
Direct: 433-3000
receptionist@dii-ins.com

Kelly M. Crouse

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0649
Kelly.crouse@dii-ins.com

Cherie McPherson

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0679
Cherie.mcpherson@dii-ins.com

Beth Stevens

, ACSR

Team Lead / Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0612
Beth.stevens@dii-ins.com

Brianna Van Pelt

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0689
Brianna.VanPelt@dii-ins.com

Carrie Walski

Account Manager
Direct: 410-319-0604
Carrie.walski@dii-ins.com

Julia Joynt

Controller
Direct: 410-319-0620
Julia.joynt@dii-ins.com

Sharon Stewart

Senior Controller
Direct: 410-319-0676
Sharon.stewart@dii-ins.com

Carly White

Senior Accountant
Direct: 410-319-0619
Carly.white@dii-ins.com

You are about to be redirected to the DII web portal at:  https://diiclientaccess.csr24.com/mvc/3190600

Client Access - 24x7

Contact Us

Diversified Insurance Industries
307 International Circle, Suite 610
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030