Team Members

Company Officers drop-down-arrow

Robert Barczak

Vice President direct: 410-319-0624 Bob.barczak@dii-ins.com

Robert Bruns

Vice President / Director of National Hospitality Programs direct: 410.319.0610 Bob.bruns@dii-ins.com

Peter Chesner

Vice President / Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0666 cell: 410-404-0701 Peter.chesner@dii-ins.com

Josh Haisfield, CAWC

Vice President direct: 410-319-0642 Josh.haisfield@dii-ins.com

Carin Hays

Vice President / Director of Human Resources direct: 410-319-0616 Carin.hays@dii-ins.com

Phyllis Jeddry, CPCU, AAI, AU

Vice President / Account Manager direct: 410-319-0669 cell: 443-831-3165 Phyllis.jeddry@dii-ins.com

Heather Keogh, AU

Vice President / Client Executive direct: 410-319-0631 cell: 410-591-1701 Heather.keogh@dii-ins.com

Aaron Margolies, CLU, CPCU

Vice President direct: 410-319-0601 Aaron.margolies@dii-ins.com

Michael Papa, MBA, CIC

Senior Vice President / Director of Underwriting direct: 410-319-0659 Mike.papa@dii-ins.com

DiAnne Saine, CPCU

Vice President direct: 410-319-0627 cell: 443-250-5674 Dianne.saine@dii-ins.com

William Stevens

CFO / Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0607 direct: 302-433-6252 William.stevens@dii-ins.com

Patrick Tracy

Senior Vice President direct: 410-319-0609 Bill.tracy@dii-ins.com

Karen Wladkowski

Vice President direct: 410-319-0641 Karen.wladkowski@dii-ins.com

Melissa Young, CIC

Vice President / Director of Operations direct: 410-319-0611 Melissa.young@dii-ins.com

Benefits Team drop-down-arrow

Nicole Baker

Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0640 Nicole.baker@dii-ins.com

Peter Chesner

Vice President / Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0666 cell: 410-404-0701 Peter.chesner@dii-ins.com

Lee Diemer

Client Services Executive direct: 410-319-0617 Lee.diemer@dii-ins.com

Stacey Hicks

Account Manager Stacey.hicks@dii-ins.com

Heather Myers

Account Manager Heather.myers@dii-ins.com

Anne O’Brien

Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0622 Anne.obrien@dii-ins.com

William Stevens

CFO / Senior Consultant direct: 410-319-0607 direct: 302-433-6252 William.stevens@dii-ins.com

Evelyn Torbit

Senior Account Manager direct: 410-319-0625 Evelyn.torbit@dii-ins.com

Producers drop-down-arrow

Robert Barczak

Vice President direct: 410-319-0624 Bob.barczak@dii-ins.com

Paul Belz

Producer direct: 410-319-0665 Paul.belz@dii-ins.com

Robert Bruns

Vice President / Director of National Hospitality Programs direct: 410.319.0610 Bob.bruns@dii-ins.com

Josh Haisfield, CAWC

Vice President direct: 410-319-0642 Josh.haisfield@dii-ins.com

Byrl Hendler

Producer direct: 410-319-0614 Byrl.Hendler@dii-ins.com

Steve Johnston

Producer direct: 410-319-0680 Steve.johnston@dii-ins.com

Aaron Margolies, CLU, CPCU

Vice President direct: 410-319-0601 Aaron.margolies@dii-ins.com

Alex McGovern

Producer direct: 410-319-0678 cell: 443-388-1033 Alex.mcgovern@dii-ins.com

DiAnne Saine, CPCU

Vice President direct: 410-319-0627 cell: 443-250-5674 Dianne.saine@dii-ins.com

Ryan Shewell, CLCS, CAWC

Producer direct: 410-319-0615 Ryan.shewell@dii-ins.com

J. Tyler Smith, CLCS

Producer direct: 410-319-0647 cell: 443-632-7876 Tyler.smith@dii-ins.com

Lee Stierhoff

Producer direct: 410-319-0650 Lee.stierhoff@dii-ins.com

Patrick Tracy

Senior Vice President direct: 410-319-0609 Bill.tracy@dii-ins.com

Client Executives drop-down-arrow

Melissa Burk-Hyde, CIC

Client Executive direct: 410-319-0657 Melissa.burk@dii-ins.com

Heather Keogh, AU

Vice President / Client Executive direct: 410-319-0631 cell: 410-591-1701 Heather.keogh@dii-ins.com

Human Resources Team drop-down-arrow

Briana Caceres

HR Assistant direct: 410-319-0655 Briana.caceres@dii-ins.com

Carin Hays

Vice President / Director of Human Resources direct: 410-319-0616 Carin.hays@dii-ins.com

Barbara Pycha

Career Development Coach direct: 410-319-0602 Barbara.pycha@dii-ins.com

Claims Team drop-down-arrow

Tim Carnevale, CPCU, AIC, ARM, AIM, AIS, CLCS

Claims Specialist direct: 410-319-0629 Timothy.carnevale@dii-ins.com

Julia Davis

Client Services Manager direct: 410-319-0693 cell: 443-977-0526 Julia.davis@dii-ins.com

Marcy Kovelman, CLCS

Claims Representative direct: 410-319-0653 Marcy.kovelman@dii-ins.com

Core Business Team drop-down-arrow

Jennifer Alonso

Team Lead / Account Manager direct: 410-319-0637 Jennifer.alonso@dii-ins.com

Lisa Droski

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0652 Lisa.droski@dii-ins.com

Karen Riehl

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0613 Karen.riehl@dii-ins.com

Commercial Lines Team drop-down-arrow

Robin Bauernfeind, CLCS, CRIS

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0671 Robin.bauernfeind@dii-ins.com

Megan Calhoun

Customer Service Representative direct: 410-319-0667 Megan.calhoun@dii-ins.com

Robin Eshkenazi

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0683 Robin.eshkenazi@dii-ins.com

Jessica Farrell, ACSR

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0677 Jessica.farrell@dii-ins.com

Brianna Foertschbeck

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0688 Brianna.foertschbeck@dii-ins.com

Cindy Foertschbeck, CIC, CISR

Senior Account Manager direct: 410-319-0623 Cindy.foertschbeck@dii-ins.com

Judy Ford, CISR

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0654 Judy.ford@dii-ins.com

Julee Hager

Senior Customer Service Representative direct: 410-319-0639 Julee.hager@dii-ins.com

Courtney Haywood

Rocketeer direct: 410-319-0608 courtney.haywood@dii-ins.com

Beverly Helmick

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0675 Beverly.helmick@dii-ins.com

LaTina Henderson, CPCU, CIC

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0682 Latina.henderson@dii-ins.com

Phyllis Jeddry, CPCU, AAI, AU

Vice President / Account Manager direct: 410-319-0669 cell: 443-831-3165 Phyllis.jeddry@dii-ins.com

Chandre’ L. Kelly, CLCS

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0658 Chandre.kelly@dii-ins.com

Brandy Law, CIC

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0691 Brandy.law@dii-ins.com

Stephen Licata

Client Services Coordinator direct: 410-319-0660 cell: 410-599-5333 Stephen.licata@dii-ins.com

Jennifer McClure, CIC, ACSR

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0692 Jennifer.mcclure@dii-ins.com

Mary Beth Metzger, CISR, CLCS

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0664 Mary.metzger@dii-ins.com

Lori Moore

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0605 Lori.moore@dii-ins.com

Steven Partlow

Client Services Coordinator direct: 410-319-0685 steven.partlow@dii-ins.com

Linda Peltzer

Customer Service Representative direct: 410-319-0681 Linda.peltzer@dii-ins.com

Kathy Preterotti

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0644 Kathy.preterotti@dii-ins.com

Joyce Thompson, CISR, CIC

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0638 Joyce.thompson@dii-ins.com

Nichole von Lindenberg

Rocketeer direct: 410-319-0689 nichole.vonlindenberg@dii-ins.com

Lori Waddell, ACSR

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0618 Lori.waddell@dii-ins.com

Sandy Wilson

Assistant Account Manager direct: 410-319-0674 Sandy.wilson@dii-ins.com

Administrative & Tech Team drop-down-arrow

Nick Doccolo

IT Systems Specialist direct: 410-319-0687 Nick.doccolo@dii-ins.com

Tina Gonglewski

Executive Assistant direct: 410-319-0690 Tina.gonglewski@dii-ins.com

Personal Lines Team drop-down-arrow

Kelly M. Crouse

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0649 Kelly.crouse@dii-ins.com

Joy Davidson, ACSR

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0684 Joy.davidson@dii-ins.com

Cherie McPherson

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0679 Cherie.mcpherson@dii-ins.com

Linda Sakers-Smith

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0695 Linda.sakers@dii-ins.com

Beth Stevens, ACSR

Team Lead / Account Manager direct: 410-319-0612 Beth.stevens@dii-ins.com

Mari Winstead

Account Manager direct: 410-319-0651 Marianne.winstead@dii-ins.com

Accounting Team drop-down-arrow

Chelle Barstad

Co-Controller direct: 410-319-0619 Chelle.barstad@dii-ins.com

Sara Rowe

Accounting Assistant direct: 410-319-0668 Sara.rowe@dii-ins.com

Sharon Stewart

Senior Controller direct: 410-319-0676 Sharon.stewart@dii-ins.com